October 24, 2017

Congrats former Cardegles….on to state!

Congratulations to our former Cardegle girl runners Hannah Ewing, Julia Broerman, Alex Ebetino, Anna Morris, Katie Nix and Aileen Delaney to be the first Cardegle girl runners to qualify as a team for State CC tournament.  We wish them all the best for a successful State meet competition this Saturday.  You can follow them live on the IHSAA webstream link this Saturday.